Cuphead – Full Game Walkthrough

A full game walkthrough on Cuphead for Nintendo Switch, PC and Xbox. This covers all bosses, secret boss phases and run & gun levels of the game. Time stamps for each boss stage can be found below. ►Activate the description for the timestamps of the worlds!!

All levels:

00:00 Startup + Intro
02:14 Tutorial

Inkwell Isle 1:
03:10 The Root Pack (Botanic Panic!)
05:24 Forest Follies (Run n’ Gun)
07:19 Goopy Le Grande (Ruse of an Ooze)
09:23 Ribby and Croaks (Clip Joint Calamity)
12:15 Hilda Berg (Threatenin Zeppelin)
14:45 Treetop Trouble (Run n’ Gun)
18:55 Mausoleum I.
20:45 Cagney Carnation (Floral Fury)

Inkwell Isle 2:
23:41 Beppi The Clown (Carnival Kerfuffle)
26:05 Djimmi The Great (Pyramid Peril)
28:59 Baroness von Bon Bon (Sugarland Shimmy)
31:27 Funfair Fever (Run n’ Gun)
34:23 Wally Warbles (Aviary Action!)
37:11 Mausoleum II.
39:14 Funhouse Frazzle (Run n’ Gun)
42:21 Grim Matchstick (Fiery Frolic)

Inkwell Isle 3:
45:31 Rumor Honeybottoms (Honeycomb Herald)
47:53 Captain Brineybeard (Shootin n’ Lootin)
50:39 Perilous Piers (Run n’ Gun)
53:20 Mausoleum III.
55:42 Werner Werman (Murine Corps)
57:52 Rugged Ridge (Run n’ Gun)
01:00:54 Dr. Kahl’s Robot (Junkyard Jive!)
01:03:58 Sally Stageplay (Dramatic Fanatic)
01:07:04 Cala Maria (High Seas Hi-Jinx!)
01:09:22 Phantom Express (Railroad Wrath)

Inkwell Hell:
01:12:35 King Dice + Casino Bosses (All Bets Are Off!)
01:19:10 Bad Ending
01:19:54 The Devil (One Hell Of A Time – Final Boss)
01:22:30 Ending

►No Commentary Gameplay by ProsafiaGaming (2020)◄

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button