Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time – Full Game Walkthrough

A full game walkthrough on Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time for PS4 and Xbox One. This covers the whole story, all levels and all bosses of the game. Time stamps for each level can be found below. ►Activate the description for the timestamps of the dimensions!!

All Dimensions/Levels:

00:00 Intro + Startup
01:49 N. Sanity Island (Present Day)
13:56 The Hazardous Wastes (2084)
46:34 Salty Wharf (1717)
01:21:15 Tranquility Falls (1402)
01:54:36 Mosquito Marsh (A Few Days Ago)
02:41:00 The 11th Dimension (1954)
03:12:49 Eggipus Dimension (88 Million B.C.B)
03:53:52 Bermugula’s Orbit (???)
04:33:06 The Snaxx Dimension (3023)
04:59:19 Cortex Island (1996)
05:24:52 Final Boss + Ending

►No Commentary Gameplay by ProsafiaGaming (2020)◄

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button