FNAF Security Breach – RTX FULL GAME Walkthrough (ALL ENDINGS No Death) 4K 60FPS RTX 4090

Five Nights at Freddy’s Security Breach – RTX On Super Ultra Graphics FULL GAME Walkthrough – No Commentary – No Deaths – ALL 6 Endings (Good, Bad, Worst, Secret and True Ending). All Graphical Settings on ULTRA and Ray Tracing on High, with some optimized settings done via Universal Unreal Engine Unlocker 4. Played with a ROG RTX 4090 GPU

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach is a 2021 survival horror video game developed by Steel Wool Studios and published by ScottGames. It is the eighth main installment in the Five Nights at Freddy’s series and the thirteenth installment overall, taking place after the events of Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted. The game released on December 16, 2021, for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5, while ports for other platforms will be releasing sometime later. This video shows complete gameplay walkthrough of fnaf security breach with all cutscenes, boss fights and true ending

Thumbnail art by @Ben_L_007 /

My Specs:
Processor: 12th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i9-12900KF (24 CPUs), ~3.2GHz
OS: Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4090
RAM: Vengeance RGB Pro 128GB


Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button