Zelda: Link's Awakening – Full Game Walkthrough

A full game walkthrough on The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening for Nintendo Switch. This covers all quests, levels and bosses of the game. Time stamps for each dungeon can be found below. ►Activate the description for the timestamps of the worlds!!

All dungeons:

00:00 Intro + Startup
11:56 Tail Cave
26:34 Bottle Grotto
01:14:53 Key Cavern
01:39:32 Color Dungeon
02:07:01 Angler’s Tunnel
02:37:48 Catfish’s Maw
03:16:23 Face Shrine
03:46:58 Eagle’s Tower
04:10:47 Turtle Rock
04:40:15 Final Boss + Ending & Credits

►No Commentary Gameplay by ProsafiaGaming (2019)◄

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button