Super Mario Odyssey – Full Game Walkthrough

A full game walkthrough on Super Mario Odyssey for Nintendo Switch. This covers the whole story, all kingdoms and bosses of the game. Time stamps for each level can be found below. ►Activate the description for the timestamps of the kingdoms!!

All kingdoms:

00:00 Intro + Startup
01:45 Cap Kingdom
07:06 Cascade Kingdom
15:53 Sand Kingdom
33:24 Lake Kingdom
39:47 Wooded Kingdom
55:15 Cloud Kingdom
59:08 Lost Kingdom
01:05:58 Metro Kingdom
01:26:42 Snow Kingdom
01:40:00 Seaside Kingdom
01:51:37 Luncheon Kingdom
02:08:30 Ruined Kingdom
02:13:57 Bowser’s Kingdom
02:30:26 Moon Kingdom
02:37:47 Final Boss + Ending & Credits

►No Commentary Gameplay by ProsafiaGaming (2020)◄

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button