Digimon Survive Digimon list – from Agumon to Z

In Digimon Survive, there’s no shortage of familiar Digimon faces waiting for you to join them on an adventure through a new post-apocalyptic world. So, if you’re planning a trip into the desolate land and dilapidated buildings of Bandai Namco’s latest Digimon title, you had best prepare for the creatures hidden around every corner. 

In our Digimon Survive Digimon list, we’ve detailed each and every classic monster available in Bandai Namco’s reimagining of the digital world, complete with iconic monsters like Agumon, Lopmon, and more. With monsters from all generations of Digimon games and media, it’s worth checking out whether your favourite is on-board and who to use as your main ‘mon if they didn’t make the cut. 

To find out how to evolve your favourite Digimon into its super-powered form, be sure to check out our Digimon Survive digivolution and Digimon Survive karma guides. Or, if you’re looking for another monster-taming mission, check out our picks for the best Pokémon games, games like Pokémon, and games like Pokémon Go.

Digimon Survive – playable Digimon list 

While in advance of the Digimon Survive release date, we’re still not quite sure of all the playable Digimon in the game, but we do know at least a few of the critters that you can use at some point, and you can find them all below. Of course, we’ll be back to update this list once the full title arrives, so bookmark this page and check back a little further down the line. 

  • Agumon 
  • Greymon
  • Tyrannomon
  • Labramon
  • Diatrymon
  • Falcomon
  • Kunemon
  • Floramon
  • Lopmon
  • Dracmon
  • Sangloupmon
  • Syakomon 
YouTube Thumbnail

Digimon Survive – Digimon list 

With the confirmation of 113 Digimon in Digimon Survive coming directly from Bandai Namco, we can be pretty confident of how many different creatures to expect, but so far there’s no official list. 

So, we’ve scoured the trailers to find all the other Digimon, many of whom we’re not sure if they’re playable or not, for this long list. Of course, we’ll be back to update with the entire list of all 113 when Digimon Survive is finally released, so bookmark this page for the freshest information. 

Digimon Survive – all stage one Digimon

  • Betamon
  • Gabumon
  • Gazimon
  • Gomamon
  • Gottsumon
  • Guilmon
  • Palmon
  • Patamon
  • Piyomon
  • Renamon
  • Shakomon
  • Tentomon

Digimon Survive – all stage two Digimon

  • Angemon
  • Birdramon
  • Cyclomon
  • Deltamon
  • Diatrymon
  • Dobermon
  • Dokugumon
  • Fangmon
  • Flymon
  • Garurumon
  • Growmon
  • Guardromon
  • Ikkakumon
  • Kabuterimon
  • Kuwagamon
  • Leomon
  • Meramon
  • Numemon
  • Sangloupmon
  • Seadramon
  • Shellmon
  • Tailmon
  • Togemon
  • Tuskmon
  • Vegimon
  • Wendimon

Screenshot of Agumon and Falcomon taking part in a strategic battle in a grassy area

Digimon Survive – all perfect Digimon

  • Angewomon
  • Archnemon
  • Blossomon
  • Cerberumon
  • Delumon
  • Etemon
  • Garudamon
  • Jewelbeemon
  • Lilimon
  • Marin Devimon
  • Megalo Growmon 
  • Mega Seadramon
  • Mermaimon
  • Metal Greymon
  • Monzaemon
  • Okuwamon
  • Panjyamon
  • Taomon
  • Triceramon
  • Vamdemon
  • Were Garurumon
  • Yatagaramon

Digimon Survive – all ultimate Digimon

  • Anubimon
  • Baihumon
  • Beelzebumon
  • Dukemon 
  • Metal Garurumon
  • Metal Seadramon
  • Mugendramon
  • Piemon
  • Saber Leomon
  • Sakuyamon
  • War Greymon
  • Xuanwumon

There you have it, our comprehensive Digimon Survive Digimon list. If you prefer raising creatures to doing battle with them, why not check out our picks for the best games like Stardew Valley on Switch and mobile.

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button