Dark Angel (video game) – FULL GAME walkthrough | Longplay

James Cameron’s Dark Angel is a stealth action video game developed by Radical Entertainment and published by Sierra Entertainment in 2002 and it’s an adaptation of the TV series with the same name. The game is following the live-actions plot, you play as Max Guevara, a genetically created super soldier with super strength and speed, who attempts to save her twin sister from the corporation responsable of creating these modified humans.
0:00:00 Seattle Under Lockdown
0:15:44 Roadblock
0:22:22 Express Lane Checkout
0:25:12 Sista in Trouble
0:29:32 Welcome Home
0:31:57 House Cleaning
0:34:17 Bug Spray
0:46:22 The Warrior Awakens
0:59:26 Flashback Basement
1:08:18 Battle in the Boiler Room
1:11:04 Burning on the Devil’s Bridge
1:21:46 Something Smells Fishy
1:31:29 Boarding Pass
1:42:00 Signal Lost
1:46:07 Blue Collar Soldier
1:50:33 The Rescue
2:01:30 Break and Enter
2:07:46 Routine Physical
2:17:27 Don’t Feed the Bear
2:20:31 Process of Elimination
2:34:32 The Rematch
2:42:45 Sibling Rivalry

All Boss Battles ➤
More Longplays Playlist ➤

Developer: Radical Entertainment
Publisher: Sierra Entertainment
Platforms: PS2, Xbox
Release Date: 2002
Genre: Action, Stealth

James Cameron’s Dark Angel gameplay, Dark Angel ps2, Dark Angel walkthrough, Dark Angel all levels, Dark Angel tv show, Dark Angel jessica alba, Dark Angel video game, Dark Angel walkthrough, Dark Angel series, Dark Angel movie, gameplay guide, game walkthrough, Dark Angel full game, Dark Angel longplay

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button