Eragon (video game) – FULL GAME walkthrough | Longplay (100%)

Eragon is an action adventure video game based on the movie with the same name developed by Stormfront Studios and published by Vivendi Games in 2006. You play as Eragon, a teenager who finds a rare blue dragon egg. After hatching he calls it Saphira and they forge a strong friendship. Saphira’s power grows enormously which captivate the attention of the mad king and will send his minions to seize the dragon and kill Eragon. Now our two heroes must stop the king and save the realm from his grasp.
0:00:00 Level 1 The Spine Mountains
0:05:47 Level 2 Carvahall
0:13:54 Level 3 Daret Docks
0:27:58 Level 4 Daret Town
0:46:48 Level 5 Daret Bridge
1:02:51 Level 6 Ra’zac Chase
1:11:50 Level 7 Trapped!
1:16:59 Level 8 Gil’ead City
1:29:28 Level 9 Gil’ead Keep
1:40:40 Level 10 Durza’s Fortress
2:14:24 Level 11 The Beor Mountains
2:24:01 Level 12 Urgal Encampment
2:34:10 Level 13 Misty Gorge
2:47:07 Level 14 Urgal Attack!
2:54:08 Level 15 Defend the Varden
3:13:10 Level 16 Final Battle

All Boss Fights ➤
More Longplays Playlist ➤

Developer: Stormfront Studios
Publisher: Vivendi Games
Platforms: PC, PS2, Xbox, X360
Release Date: 2006
Genre: Action, Adventure

eragon video game, eragon gameplay, eragon walkthrough, eragon disney, eragon all levels, eragon 100% all eggs, eragon full gameplay movie, eragon gameplay guide, eragon trailer, eragon gameplay pc, eragon game ps2, game walkthrough, video game

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button